You Are Viewing

A Blog Post

Upcoming album – songtitles

All lyrics are completed.
Half of them written by Filip of Gorath the other half by Dries.

The songs will appear in the following sequence of our upcoming full CD:

  • Passages of the Nemesis
  • The Orion Prophecy
  • Overdose of Gray
  • Plaigh Allais
  • Revelations
  • Maere
  • Tephra
  • Tremendous

Length of the album will be around 40 min.