You Are Viewing

A Blog Post

‘Eldritch’ artwork and tracklist

It’s time to unveil the spectacular cover artwork and track listing for ‘Eldritch’, a concept album exploring several well-known masterpieces of the classic and modern horror literature.

This third full-length album was recorded at Arcave, Tower, Shumcot Studio & Record Office, Belgium and mixed & mastered by Klas Blomgren from Sweden.

The artwork was handled by Colin Marks of Rain Song Design (UK), check out the cover:


A video teaser trailer for the album shall be online September 14th.

The track listing is as follows:

1 Emerald
2 Walpurgis
3 The Great God Pan
4 Aklo
5 Cold War
6 Eater of Worlds
7 Red Death
8 Dagon
9 Carcosa